Tutorials ?

So, I was thinking about starting to make photography tutorials. It’s not that I’m the most skilled photographer, but I learn as I go, and would like to share my knowledge with you. Plus, I find many of the tutorials out there very hard to understand, many of them are very advanced. So I was thinking that I’d make some simple «How to …» guides. What do you think about that? I also have battled a little, with my self, if I should do text and pictures or video tutorials. Then I thought, why not do both ? What would you prefer do watch ?

I would really appreciate your opinion on this.

– LW

Legg igjen en kommentar

